What’s that?

Hi! My name is Maximos Kaliakatsos-Papakostas and this is my blog.

  • Do you have an idea to make an iOS app and employ some advanced audio or music techniques?
  • Do you have an app and you want to make it more interactive in terms of audio and music?
  • Do you need to enhance the performance of your app regarding audio and music?

I’ll be happy to discuss possible alternatives with you, help you out with audio and music programming, or even help you implement ideas on any level of algorithmic design and programming.

Follow my blog if you are interested in discussions concerning music apps development or applications of computational sciences in music.

You can find my iOS apps here and my scientific work here.

Leave a Reply

